أي سي أس هو شريك موثوق به في تيسير
التجارة للحكومات على الصعيد العالمي.

توفر أي سي أس (ICS)  لخدمات التفتيش  والرقابة المحدودة حلول الحكومة الإلكترونية المصممة لتسهيل التجارة وتحسين الإيرادات الجمركية والضريبية

خدمات التفتيش والرقابة المحدودة (ICS) يوفر حلول الحكومة الإلكترونية المصممة لتسهيل التجارة وتحسين الإيرادات الجمركية والضريبية .من خلال المنتج الرئيسي، المايكروكلير، أي سي أ س توفر للحكومات منصة للتعاون بين الوكالات.هذا المنبر يسهل التجارة عبر الحدود، وتسرعا لعمليات الجمركية، وتأكيد الشفافية و الرؤية معا لحفاظ على الضوابط المناسبة والأمن. يقع مقر الشركة في الكويت، حيث تنتشر العمليات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أي سي أس هي أحد أعضا ءمجموعة أجيليتي. أجيليتي هي واحدة من أكبر مقدمي الخدمات اللوجستية المتكاملة في العالم مع أكثر من 22000 موظف والعمليات في أكثر من100 دولة. وتستفيد مجموعة عملنا حاليا من الخبرة والدعم من المكاتب الموجودة في جميعأ نحاء العالم. أي سي أس “مركز التنمية، في حيدر أباد (الهند)،هو 27001 ISO معتمد. كما يوجد لدى أي سيأ س مركز للتطوير والتكنولوجيا في الكويت، وهو أيضا معتمد من قبل 27001:2013 ISO في مجال إدارة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ومركز البيانات وعمليات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والتطبيقات.

قيمنا

أجيليتي

أجيليتي: نتميز بالمرونة والاستمرار في التعلم، ونتكيف مع تغير واقع العمل، والاعتراف بالتغيير أمر لا مفر منه.

Image module

الالتزام

نحن ملتزمون برحلة الإصلاح الخاص بك، وعلى استعداد للذهاب معك لأميال إضافية. نفي بوعودنا في أقصر وقت مع الجودة؛ و بخلاف الوقت القصير في التنفيذ فإننا نقف بثبات مع شركائنا على المدى الطويل لخلق التأثير الإيجابي الدائم.

Image module

النزاهة

نحافظ على أعلى مستوى من الاحتراف والصدق والوضوح في علاقاتنا مع العملاء في كل لحظة من رحلتنا معهم.

Image module

خلق- القيمة

نحن نركز على توفير قيمة استراتيجية للحكومات التي تعزز ثقتها مع المواطنين والشركات.

Image module

قوتنا

Image module
الخبرة في المجال

لدينا فريق من المهنيين من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من الجمارك والضريبة الغير مباشرة وضريبة القيمة المضافة وخبراء سلسلة التوريد مع أكثر من 35 عاما من الخبرة، ومحللين الأعمال الذين عملوا بمشاريع تسهيل التجارة لأكثر من 20 عاما.

Image module
الوظائف الغنية

أكثر من خمسين (50) وحدة وظيفية متوفرة في نظام المايكروكلير®، حيث نقدم حلا شاملا متكاملا من البداية حتى النهاية ، نقدم حلا شاملا متكاملا من البداية حتى النهاية ، التحكم والأمن.

Image module
التكنلوجيا

فريق إدارة المعلومات لدينا يحافظ على ابتكار المميزات الجديدة على أساس أحدث التقنيات لضمان حلول مستدامة لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

ICS is a trusted partner in Trade
Facilitation to governments globally.

Inspection and Control Services (ICS) provides e-government solutions designed to facilitate trade and improve customs and tax revenues.

Inspection and Control Services (ICS) provides e-government solutions designed to facilitate trade and improve customs and tax revenues. Through its flagship product, MicroClear®, ICS offers governments a platform for multi-agency collaboration. This platform facilitates paperless cross-border trade, offers speedier customs processing, and emphasizes transparency and visibility. It does so while maintaining appropriate controls and security. ICS has its headquarters in Kuwait, with operations spread across the globe.

ICS is a member of the Agility Group. Agility is one of the world’s largest integrated logistics providers with more than 22,000 employees and operations in 100 countries. Our Group currently leverages the expertise and support of offices located worldwide. ICS’ Development center, in Hyderabad (India), is ISO 27001 certified. ICS also has a Development and Technology center in Kuwait which is also ISO 27001:2013 certified in the areas of managing the IT Infrastructure, Data Center, IT operations and Applications.

Our Values

Image module

Agility

We remain flexible and keep learning, adjusting ourselves to changing business realities, acknowledging the change is inevitable.

Image module

Commitment

We are committed to your reform journey and willing to go the extra mile with you. We deliver our promise in the shortest time and with quality; yet looking beyond the short-term we stand firm with our partners for the long-haul to create a lasting positive impact.

Image module

Integrity

We maintain highest level of professionalism, honesty and fairness in our relationships with Customers in every moment of our journey with them.

Image module

Value-creation

We focus on providing strategic value to governments that foster their trust with citizens and businesses.

Our Strengths

Image module
Domain Expertise

Our team of experienced professionals consists of ex-Customs, Excise and VAT officers and supply chain experts with more than 35 years of experience, and Business Analysts who have been working on Trade Facilitation projects for more than 20 years.

Image module
Rich Functionalities

With more than fifty (50) functional modules available in MicroClear® suite, we offer a fully integrated, end-to- end comprehensive solution that delivers secure and efficient processing of information, with better control and security.

Image module
Technology

Our knowledge management team keeps innovating new features based on the latest technologies to ensure sustainable solutions for many more years to come.