نظام إدارة الجمارك

تسهيل التجارة من خلال التشغيل الآلي للعمليات الجمركية وتقنيات إدارة الجمارك المتقدمة باستخدام التحليلات المتقدمة والذكاء الاصطناعي (منظمة العفو الدولية).

نظرة عامة على المنتج

يغطي نظام المايكروكلير® للجمارك مجموعة كاملة من العمليات من تقديم تقارير النقل عبر الإنترنت والمانيفست وتقديم البيان الجمركي للبضائع وعملية التخليص إلى العمليات الأكثر تقدما مثل استخدام إدارة المخاطر على أساس الذكاء الأصطناعي والتدقيق الاحق للتخليص والإنفاذ والاستخبارات والعمليات الداعمة مثل استئناف الأحكام، والاستفسار المسبق للمعاملات والخدمات الجمركية وغيرها.

التشغيل الآلي والتكامل

يعمل المايكروكلير® على التشغيل الآلي ودمج مختلف النظم الفرعية داخل إدارة الجمارك، وتوسيع نطاق القدرة الإدارية إلى ما بعد عمليات التخليص الأساسية وتعميق نطاق المعلومات. تقتصر النظم التقليدية على عمليات التخليص، مما يترك قدرا كبيرا من المعلومات والمعرفة اللازمة لصنع القرار في أماكن متفرقة.

الوظائف من البداية للنهاية

Image
التشغيل الآلي والتكامل
Image
الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)
Image
اتفاقية تيسير التجارة (TFA)

الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)

يوفر المايكروكلير® تقنيات متقدمة لإدارة الجمارك مثل الذكاءالاصطناعي، والخوارزميات الإحصائية، وإدارة المعلومات للتنبؤ بعدم الامتثال، ومعوقات التيسير ومشاكل الأداء.

اتفاقية تيسير التجارة (TFA)

يوفر المايكروكلير® مجموعة كاملة من الحلول لتحقيق التوافق مع اتفاقية تيسير التجارة (TFA) في أقصر مدة. وهو يغطي جميع المكونات التي تم تصورها في منظمة التجارة العالمية- اتفاقية تيسير التجارة بالإضافة إلى نقطة الاستفسار، والاستفسار المسبق للمعاملات والخدمات الجمركية، وإدارة الأداء، واعتماد ونشر معايير الخدمة، وعمليات الاستئناف والمراجعة، وآليات نشر المعلومات.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة البضائع والخدمات

يمكن للمايكروكلير® التكامل بسهولة مع أنظمة ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT) / ضريبة البضائع والخدمات (GST). وهي تدير تحصيل ضريبة القيمة المضافة عند مرحلة الاستيراد، والتقدير صفر والائتمان المدخل على الصادرات. في الإدارات التي لم يتم تطوير مثل هذه الأنظمة فيها ، تقوم المايكروكلير® بدمج العمليات التجارية لضريبة القيمة المضافة في المنصة الخاصة بها.

نظام إدارة الجمارك

Image module
Image module

حل تحديث الجمارك المايكروكلير®

مصدر توقف واحد لجميع متطلبات تسهيل التجارة الخاصة بك

Download

أي سي أس (ICS) – الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول وخدمات تيسير التجارة

تكنولوجيات تيسير التجارة مع الاندماج السلس الذي تثق به الحكومات

Contact us
Image module

Customs Management System

Trade facilitation through the automation of Customs operations and advanced Customs management techniques using advanced analytics and Artificial Intelligence (AI).

Product Overview

MicroClear® Customs solution covers an entire range of processes from online Conveyance Reporting, Manifest, Goods Declaration filing and clearance processing to the most advanced processes, such as utilizing AI based Risk Management, Post Clearance Audit, Enforcement and intelligence, and supporting processes like Appeals, Rulings and others.

Automation and Integration

MicroClear® automates and integrates various sub-systems within Customs administration, extending the management capability beyond the core clearance processes and deepening enterprise knowledge. Traditional systems are confined to clearance processes, leaving substantial amount of information and knowledge needed for decision making lying in disparate silos.

End to End Functionality

Image
Automation and Integration
Image
Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Image
Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

MicroClear® provides advanced Customs management techniques such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), statistical algorithms, and knowledge management for predicting non- compliance, facilitation barriers and performance problems.

Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)

MicroClear® provides a complete suite of solutions for gaining compliance to the Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA) in the shortest duration. It covers all components conceived in the WTO-TFA, in addition to Enquiry Point, Advance Rulings, Performance Management, adoption and publishing of Service Standards, Appeal and Review processes, and information dissemination mechanisms.

VAT and GST

MicroClear® can easily integrate with VAT (Value Added Tax)/GST (Goods and Service Tax) systems. It manages collection of VAT at import stage, and zero rating and input credit on exports. In administrations where such systems are yet to be developed, MicroClear® incorporates the business processes of VAT into its own platform.

Customs Management System

Image module
Image module

MicroClear® Customs Modernization Solution

Your one-stop shop for all your trade facilitation
requirements

Download

ICS – The leading provider of Trade Facilitation Solutions and Services

Trade facilitation technology that is trusted
by Governments, with seamless
integration & customization.

Contact us
Image module